<< Weekly Status Report, W38/2008 | The roads I take... | Now I Understand The Scotch Story... >>

SeaMonkey Status Meeting Rescheduled

Due to server outages at Mozilla, which kicked us off IRC right when the meeting should happen and didn't allow us to see the agenda or bug lists, we're rescheduling our meeting, postponing it for 24 hours to tomorrow, Wednesday 24, same time, same station/channel.

NEW date/time:

* September 24, 12:00 UTC, 8:00am Eastern, 1:00pm UK, 2:00pm Central Europe
* Other timezones: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?day=24&month=9&year=2008&hour=12&min=0&sec=0&p1=0

Agenda: https://wiki.mozilla.org/SeaMonkey:StatusMeetings:2008-09-24
Location: IRC channel #seamonkey - irc://irc.mozilla.org/seamonkey

Sorry for the inconveniences the new timing might cause for you, this is a one-time thing for this time, in two weeks we'll be back at our usual Tuesday slot.

Entry written by KaiRo and posted on September 23rd, 2008 18:06 | Tags: Mozilla, SeaMonkey | no comments | TrackBack

Comments

No comments found.

Add comment